0 item(s): $0.00

Exclusive Deals – Sent to You

Join Eats + Rewards for exclusive discounts, promotions and events straight to your inbox. It’s easy, just click the image to sign up and start saving!

Join our Heart Month Campaign

Follow now and we’ll donate $1 to local communities. Together we can help children and families lead healthier lives. Click the image to follow.

Welcome to Salem Dining

The last thing you need to worry about is food. Salem College Dining has many options to fit your lifestyle and offers real convenience, variety and flexibility.

Need to Reload?

Why stress about cooking? Let us handle your meals for you.

Join our National Nutrition Month Campaign

Follow now and we’ll donate $1 to support nutrition and cooking education programs. You’ll get healthy ideas from our chefs and dietitians and we’ll make a donation to local community centers. Click to follow!


See what's on the menu!

Welcome to Salem Dining!

Join one of the tastiest programs around. Quality, variety, and flexibility make your dining membership what you need - unique, just like you. With meals at The Refectory and The Student Center Cafe, you can always find something that is right for you.

See all locations
Eating Made Easy

More information coming soon!


Spring Event Schedule


Sun,. Feb. 4- The Big Game

Mon., Feb. 5- National Chocolate Fondue Day

Wed., Feb.7-National Fettuccine Day

Sat., Feb.10- Chocolate Covered Strawberries @ Student Center Cafe

Tue., Feb. 13- Town Hall: Chinese New Yea

Thurs., Feb. 15- Farmers Market & Visiting Nutritionist Event

Tue., Feb. 20- National Muffin Day

Tue., Feb. 27- National Strawberry Day

Thurs., Mar. 1- Visiting Nutritionist Day

Tue., Mar. 6- National Oreo Day

Wed., Mar.7- National Cereal Day

Fri., Mar. 9- National Meatball Day

Tue., Mar.13- Town Hall

Thurs., Apr. 15- Farmers Market

Tue., Mar. 27- Ice Cream Freeze

Wed., Apr. 4- National Cordon Bleu Day

Thurs., Apr.5- National Caramel Day @  Student Center Cafe

Fri., Apr.6- National Popcorn Day

Tue., Apr. 10- Town Hall

Tue., Apr. 11- National Cheese Fondue Day

Thurs., Apr. 12- Visiting Nutritionist Day & National Grilled Cheese Day @ Student Center Cafe

Fri., Apr. 13- National Peach Cobbler

Mon., Apr. 16- Farmers Market

Thurs., Apr. 19- Farmers Market

Thurs., Apr. 26- National Pretzel Day

Thurs., May 3- Visiting Nutritionist Event

Fr., May 9- National Hoagie Day




Spirit Dollars Reload
Click on the link to add Spirit Dollars online or visit the Salem Dining Office located in Corrin Hall.

*Note: Spirit Dollars carry over while you remain a student at Salem College, but are non-refundable.