0 item(s): $0.00

Exclusive Deals – Sent to You

Join Eats + Rewards for exclusive discounts, promotions and events straight to your inbox. It’s easy, just click the image to sign up and start saving!

Welcome to Salem Dining

The last thing you need to worry about is food. Salem College Dining has many options to fit your lifestyle and offers real convenience, variety and flexibility.

DB Reload

Fill up your Declining Balance dollars account and for a limited time get $10 for every $100!
Go to Salem.CampusDish.com or email diningservices@salem.edu to add to your account.

Take on the year!

Click the image to see how we can help.

We missed you!

Click to see hours and menus!

Health & Wellness

Click the image to help fuel your year.

Welcome to Salem Dining!

Join one of the tastiest programs around. Quality, variety, and flexibility make your dining membership what you need - unique, just like you. With meals at The Refectory and The Student Center Cafe, you can always find something that is right for you.

See all locations
Eating Made Easy
Events

Fall 2017 Event Calendar

 

Wed., Aug. 30 - Kona Ice Truck

Thur., Aug. 31 -National Trail Mix Day

Fri., Sep. 1 -National Gyro Day

Wed., Sep. 6 -Create Your Own Ice Cream Sandwich

Fri., Sep. 15 -National Cheeseburger Day

Mon., Sep. 18-Kona Ice Truck

Wed., Sep. 20 -National Punch Day

Mon., Sep. 25-National Food Service Worker Day

Tue., Sep. 26 -Pancake Lovers Day

 Fri., Sep. 29  |  Student Center Cafe- National Coffee Day

Sun., Oct. 1 |  Student Center Cafe- Pumpkin Spice Day

Wed., Oct. 4- National Taco Day

Wed., Oct. 11 -National Sausage Pizza Day 

Thur., Oct. 12-  Pumpkin Pie Day

Wed., Oct. 18- National Pumpkin Day

Thur., Oct. 26 - National Pumpkin Day  

Tue., Oct. 31-  Halloween

Spirit Dollars Reload
Click on the link to add Spirit Dollars online or visit the Salem Dining Office located in Corrin Hall.

*Note: Spirit Dollars carry over while you remain a student at Salem College, but are non-refundable.